Department of Immunology

March 4, 2019

Congratulations to Midwinter Conference Award Winners

Congratulations to Department of Immunology graduate students Gerald Kellar and Joanna Maltbaek, winners of the Midwinter Conference of Immunologists 2019 Excellence Awards, and Jared Delahaye and Megan Maurano, each winners of the Young Investigator Travel Award, at this year’s Midwinter Conference of Immunologists. Congratulations to each of you!